Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 25 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 26 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 27 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 28 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 29 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 30 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 01 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 02 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 03 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 04 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 05 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 06 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 07 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 08 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 09 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 10 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 11 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 12 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 13 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 14 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 15 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 16 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 17 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 18 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 19 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 20 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 21 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 22 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours